Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz

Liz

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz
"Amazing costumer service, Everyone was very nice, I recommend y'all Chris he was excellent and explained everything throughly. Not to mention he is Bilingual. Gave us a great deal for 2 cars and even explained life insurance. Overall Great experience and the best deals!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Peterson

Kelly Peterson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Peterson
"Chris was awesome! Explained everything very well. Ask for Chris if you want to join State Farm. A great way to go. Thank you"
Profile photo of Shirley Kim

Shirley Kim

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Kim
"Mr. Calib did the good job and he knows everything that I needed to know. I'm very satisfied and highly recommended to friends. Thanks"
Profile photo of bushra amin

bushra amin

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bushra amin
"Awesome experience with StateFarm at the Spring Festival!"
Profile photo of Waqas Farooq

Waqas Farooq

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waqas Farooq
"Amazing experience! Great knowledge to the point. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sharon Byczek

Sharon Byczek

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Byczek
"Fantastic people!"
Profile photo of Dana Gladden

Dana Gladden

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Gladden
"Very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Dhiren Patel

Dhiren Patel

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dhiren Patel
"Very nice."
Profile photo of Carson Goodman

Carson Goodman

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Goodman
"They are very nice and welcoming"
Profile photo of Cindy Petersen

Cindy Petersen

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Petersen
"State Farm is a great company! Ask them for a free quote and get a great price and great customer service!"
Profile photo of gail simon

gail simon

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gail simon
"Great business and great people ✨👍"
Profile photo of Lidia Varela

Lidia Varela

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Varela
"Awesome !"
Profile photo of David Rogers

David Rogers

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rogers
"Caleb is always happy to see me and Chris came over to welcome me to the office."
Profile photo of William Ward

William Ward

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Ward
"Chris was very professional, even with my initial unpleasant attitude due to multiple calls from other vendors. I glad I took his call, he offered me the best coverage. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jazmin Bravo

Jazmin Bravo

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Bravo
"Exceptional service! I cannot recommend this insurance office enough. Their professionalism and quick response time are unmatched. Every interaction with their team has been pleasant.Trustworthy and reliable, I feel confident knowing my insurance needs are in their capable hands."
Profile photo of Garry Thompson

Garry Thompson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Thompson
"Great service and always quick response. They care about each customer."
Profile photo of JoJo Young

JoJo Young

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoJo Young
"Joey of State farm was totally awesome."
Profile photo of Community Auto Finance

Community Auto Finance

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Community Auto Finance
"great agency to work with!!"
Profile photo of Mario Ortiz

Mario Ortiz

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Ortiz
"We can't stress enough how professional and kind Cris and his entire crew are. They are simply the best. If you're looking for an insurance policy, Cris Robinson is your go-to option. He's highly responsive and knowledgeable, and he and his team deal with everything in a very nice way. We highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of bianca merino

bianca merino

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bianca merino
"Joey Haddock was amazing and saved me over $200, he was kind and patient and understood my situation. I highly recommend getting auto and life insurance through them! They’re the best! Thank you again SO much!"
Profile photo of Michelle Barefield

Michelle Barefield

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Barefield
"Chris and Cris have been exceptional in helping me choose a short term disability policy to serve my needs."
Profile photo of Leslie Davis

Leslie Davis

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Davis
"Joey Haddock was great, he was very knowledgeable and gave great customer service. I would definitely recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marian Russell

Marian Russell

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Russell
"Great service! Quick to answer all my questions and work with my budget."
Profile photo of Andre Gonzales

Andre Gonzales

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Gonzales
"Great insurance! A+"
Profile photo of Jetsabel Gomez

Jetsabel Gomez

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jetsabel Gomez
"Thks"