Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Robinson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shelly Hall

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very friendly and attentive to my needs. He made me feel like a REAL person. I was with other company for over 15 years and never received this type of service."

Rachel Hanna

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ppl and great experience! Highly recommend!"

Chuan Li

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great price and professional service!"

Dustin Donaldson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency with good, kind people who are willing to help you get the best rate. If you are looking for insurance, definitely look here!"

Mackenzie Bartlett

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always trying to save me a few bucks, and they have very kind staff. I’ve never had coverage randomly go up like I hear from other insurance. Too many good things to say."

Gerri Johnson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very punctual and precise! Highly recommend.."

Amara Olivo

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Joy Rubel

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I so love working with this office! Each time I call with a question or to make a payment, everyone is so nice. Jazmin was awesome this morning when I needed a copy of my Declaration page - she emailed it right away and was so pleasant to work with !! Thanks again for the outstanding customer service :-)"

Julio C Valdez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was the best help one can find, when changing insurance companies, he was always on top of all questions we had during the process, and always willing to help and clarify all questions. Glad we got to do this through him."

Kevin Pearson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Cameron Spinks. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very nice office environment and friendly staff."

Jessica Lance

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents return correspondence quickly and work efficiently to get the best rates and policies possible. I worked specifically with Alex, but everyone I met from the agency was kind and helpful."

Misty Waldrop

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!"

Beatriz Montes

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for 20 years and have never been disappointed."

Sabrina Proano

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm is amazing!"

Mindy Nix

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and went above and beyond to help my son obtain his first auto, renter and life insurance policies!"

alexandra zelaya

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was great to work with! I didn’t know much about car insurance and he took the time to educate me and find me the best coverage that fits my needs. Highly recommend!"

Phillip Thomas

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the expertise and thoughtfulness with these folks. Insurance needs can be difficult to understand a d they help tremendously!"

Emma NoMiddleName Denning

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and nice!!"

Austin Flores

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Coley is the guy to call. He is extremely helpful and will get you the quote you deserve. He is honest and will help you find the plan that is right for you."

Danielle Dillard

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. I was given multiple options to choose from in order to best serve mine and my families needs. Would recommend this group to anyone looking to change to a new company. I am very thankful for the knowledge provided."

Estefany Ramirez

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service."

Mason Berkowitz

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say how incredible Kelsey and this team are for helping me throughout this process! Highly recommend!"

Tiffany Skelton

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am leaving this one star review for very poor customer service. I have been with State farm for 15 years and ever since my insurance was switched to this office. I have had absolutely no good relations with them what so ever. I had high hopes in the beginning knowing that it's a fully staffed office only to discover only two of the agents can actually help you... At which they are no help. Some how they never seem to have an answer to any questions and if you ask to speak to Chris Robinson himself he's some how always out of the office. With this I leave you if you are looking for new insurance home owners, renters, or car insurance I implore you to look elsewhere."

Drew Millwood

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"This one star review has nothing to do with my policies being cancelled due to bogus claims by the State Farm underwriters. This one star is because on multiple occasions over the past year I have called in and been told Chris is either "out of the office" or "unavailable to take calls". I know 2 other State Farms agents personally who have said they would lose business if they operated this way. When we asked Chris about it in a face to face, he told us "I tell them to say that so that I won't be bothered". That sir is where the one star review came from. You want to work for the best insurance agency in the State of Georgia, an agency that is far above and beyond all of the rest, however you treat your customers like a dollar sign."

Leilani Massas

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having worked alongside Chris when he was just a team member and worked for him once he opened his agency, I can confidently say he is honest, knowledgeable, and caring. He ensures a well-trained team to carry out these ideals so that all customers can safely navigate the sometimes confusing world of insurance. In addition, as a former employee I speak from experience when I say he is a boss who cares about his employees, and this is a trait I find important in someone who is in charge of something as important as insurance. Don’t be afraid to get in contact with Chris and his team or drop by the office. Free snacks y’all ☺️"