Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Robinson

5 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of April Rush

April Rush

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Alex, and he made the whole switch SO simple! He explained everything I needed to know and worked so efficiently that I am now paying half of what I did on my old policy. Amazing customer service especially with all of my questions."
Profile photo of CORN POP

CORN POP

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never would I ever think that State Farm would be significantly cheaper than Geico on auto insurance, so I went ahead and bundled up with the auto & homeowners insurance. Chris Robinson & Alex Coley made it easy & painless. Glad I made the switch 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Diane Aurioles

Diane Aurioles

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with great people! They have helped me understand my coverages a lot."
Profile photo of Chris Semler

Chris Semler

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im very happy with Chris and his team. I have even more coverage now and I am paying less with them than I used to with my previous insurer! I even got a renters policy in addition to my auto policy. Im glad I made the switch to State Farm. Thanks again !"
Profile photo of Heriberto Bravo

Heriberto Bravo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estoy muy agradecido de haber podido encontrar un seguro de vida económico . Chris y su equipo son muy útiles. Me explicaron mi póliza y me ayudaron a comprender por qué el seguro de vida es tan importante. ¡gracias de nuevo Chris Robinson State Farm!"
Profile photo of Daniel Cruz

Daniel Cruz

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"so glad i changed 2 statefarm"
Profile photo of Bryanna Joseph

Bryanna Joseph

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"jazmin was really good with me when i was there . she is such a people person i had an amazing experience."
Profile photo of Davis Pritchard

Davis Pritchard

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmin was very helpful in my experience at state farm. She was very patient and kind when concerning my matters. State Farm has done an amazing job!"
Profile photo of Leslie

Leslie

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience working with Jazmin"
Profile photo of Platy Who

Platy Who

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmin was very helpful. She answered and addressed all of my concerns. She was also very knowledgeable as well as professional."
Profile photo of Yesica Turcios

Yesica Turcios

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are very helpful. I’m glad my family and I are saving money on our car insurance. Would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Alondra Lopez

Alondra Lopez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team were really helpful , and I'm glad I'm able to save money on my auto insurance with State Farm ."
Profile photo of Cendy Alarcon

Cendy Alarcon

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmin was super helpful and helped me save money on my insurance! Good experience!"
Profile photo of Willie B

Willie B

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team has made insurance so easy. Before I met Chris I was paying 300 plus dollars a month. Now I’m only paying 258 a month."
Profile photo of Timmy Chambers

Timmy Chambers

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and professional experience throughout. Cameron gave me exactly what I needed with no pressure and no unnecessary add on's. Very curious and extremely fast service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Freddy Black

Freddy Black

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff are very professional! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jack Jeffries

Jack Jeffries

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So lit"
Profile photo of Mouctar Diallo

Mouctar Diallo

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help with my family’s insurance.Very Kind"
Profile photo of Sophia Maclachlan

Sophia Maclachlan

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great experience. Nice people.would recommend"
Profile photo of macy pallerino

macy pallerino

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Robinson State Farm was exceptionally helpful with me and my family’s insurance! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of awesomedude 5

awesomedude 5

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"He’s an awesome guy!"
Profile photo of Jude Robinson

Jude Robinson

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very organized business,employees are very kind and respectful"
Profile photo of Jerzon Castellon

Jerzon Castellon

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"he helped me with my insurance so much!"
Profile photo of Elexi Crain

Elexi Crain

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin was amazingly helpful! It’s so refreshing to deal with friendly customer care! This is why I love State Farm!"