Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Robinson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

lalo Rosas

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"everyone there is so nice and helpful ! They helped me get a better price for my auto insurance"

kristy A

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff!"

Skylar Tucker

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and willing to help you get better coverage at a better price."

Farah and Wilson Joseph

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Need reliable insurance? Trust Chris Robinson and his team at State Farm. They're dedicated to finding coverages tailored specifically for your family, helping you get the best protection possible. Through their expert guidance, they made it effortless to transfer my policy – don't hesitate! Get peace of mind with these friendly professionals today!"

Richard Faille

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris cares, and knows what he’s doing - that’s a fantastic combination for helping in such an important area!"

Anitra Moodie

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris, truly cares about his clients and ensure they are well taken care of. He is very knowledgeable and honest."

Margo Roberts

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and support."

Deurlo champagne

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Everything was handled in a timely manner."

mauricio soto

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmin B. was super helpful and friendly! She answered any questions I had and made it very easy to set up my life insurance."

L K

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever!! Kelsey is so kind and helpful!"

Rejina Avila

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I am greeted with kindness and respect. The staff is always willing to help and make everything very easy and quick. They also have great rates and give you details on what you are purchasing or changing. I highly recommend doing business with them."

Natalie Ball

December 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"This guy was literally asking for a five-star review in exchange for a cake pop. And at a Christmas fair mainly for little kids. That is one way to get them….."

Shelly Hall

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very friendly and attentive to my needs. He made me feel like a REAL person. I was with other company for over 15 years and never received this type of service."

Rachel Hanna

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ppl and great experience! Highly recommend!"

Chuan Li

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great price and professional service!"

Dustin Donaldson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency with good, kind people who are willing to help you get the best rate. If you are looking for insurance, definitely look here!"

Mackenzie Bartlett

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always trying to save me a few bucks, and they have very kind staff. I’ve never had coverage randomly go up like I hear from other insurance. Too many good things to say."

Gerri Johnson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very punctual and precise! Highly recommend.."

Amara Olivo

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Joy Rubel

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I so love working with this office! Each time I call with a question or to make a payment, everyone is so nice. Jazmin was awesome this morning when I needed a copy of my Declaration page - she emailed it right away and was so pleasant to work with !! Thanks again for the outstanding customer service :-)"

Julio C Valdez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was the best help one can find, when changing insurance companies, he was always on top of all questions we had during the process, and always willing to help and clarify all questions. Glad we got to do this through him."

Kevin Pearson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Cameron Spinks. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very nice office environment and friendly staff."

Jessica Lance

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents return correspondence quickly and work efficiently to get the best rates and policies possible. I worked specifically with Alex, but everyone I met from the agency was kind and helpful."

Misty Waldrop

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!"

Beatriz Montes

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for 20 years and have never been disappointed."